Free shipping within Canada on $75+ orders
Get 3 FREE samples with every order
No parabens  |  No animal testing

Product Reviews

Youth Power
Product Reviews

Youth Power

Youth PowerAnti Aging Serum

I've tried a few really expensive high end serums for anti-aging and this one works just as well, if not better. It's so much more affordable. My skin is very dry and dull looking with wrinkles mostly on the forehead. After using this gel-like serum, the wrinkles have reduced dramatically and my skin feels hydrated with a glowing look.

MisssC - September 7, 2016

Any dryness on the face was gone and the wrinkles were really reduced. My skin was soft like younger skin. The first time I noticed a difference and the longer I used the product, the longer the change would remain.

Barbara Todd - May 10, 2016

My skin looks brighter and whiter after using Racinne products for a month. It feels soft and smooth. Love the whole collection and will continue using all the great products.

Connie Chan - May 7, 2016

Used for about one year and a half. Skin feels younger and refreshing.

Winnie Chan - May 7, 2016

Skin looks shiny and feel very fresh after a month use.

Angel Chan - May 5, 2016

My pores became visibly smaller, and fine expression lines that are forming in the corners of my eyes and around my mouth are now non-existent or diminishing. The scars from hormonal acne breakouts that oddly only affect one side of my face every month are now mostly gone too.

Glamorable Blog - October 13, 2014

Youth PowerAnti Aging Cream

I have yet to find a anti aging cream that is as good as Racinne's Youth Power Anti-Aging Crème.

Debbie Kastelic - January 12, 2017

My face was dry and not that firm before using the Ultimate Youth Power cream. Overall I have found since using my face is smoother more supple and not dry. I use this as my daily moisturizer. Definitely right away I noticed my skin was more moist and within a week looked more youthful.

Debbie Cowx - May 13, 2016

I purchased this unit and LOVE it! I’ve used all the attachments, and I can’t pick a favorite. Great design of the unit, easy to hold, not too heavy or awkward. Would highly recommend.

Norah K. - September 25, 2014

I find that my skin seems much smoother and softer looking. It takes very little cream each use.

Beverly L. - July 3, 2014

This is a good cream. It is not overly creamy or heavy, just perfect feeling. It penetrates my skin and leaves it feeling very soft. It instantly diminished fine lines and my skin really enjoys this. I have not broken out or had any bad reactions so far from using this cream. I wear this at night only (on face, neck and chest) because it can be a bit greasy.

Shop with Me Mama - May 6, 2013

Youth PowerAnti Aging Eye Serum

Loved this serum it just felt smooth to put on not sticky and I can really notice great results by just using a few times a week. I have fine lines which basically disappeared they really smoothed out.

Jayla - September 7, 2016

I am using youth power eye serum even though I am no longer youthful and the skin around my eyes feel wonderful ,only a tiny drop goes a long way, it is so smooth to apply and there is no irritation.

Kentia - August 23, 2016

Used for about one year and a half. Skin feels younger and refreshing.

Winnie Chan - May 7, 2016

I bought the eye cream previously and was very happy with it but just bought the eye serum and using the two together. WOW what a difference, the cream goes on so smooth after applying the serum first and eye area looks smooth and moist. Those lines just seem to disappear.

Barbara Y. - June 29, 2014

Youth PowerAnti Aging Eye Cream

I’m 32 and have been trying a lot of anti aging creams lately but haven’t found anything I’ve really loved – I would just buy whatever was on sale. I’m not really brand loyal with this kind of stuff. I love this cream and I use it every night before bed and it’s not too greasy.

Tanya Bones - July 16, 2015

That is my cream! I DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CREAM TO OUR FRIENDS WHO NEED EYE CARE.

A.L. - June 28, 2014

Impressed: I tried the samples that were sent to me and was impressed with the results. The Ultimate Youth Power Eye Cream smoothed out the small lines at the sides of my eyes to give me a younger look around my eyes. I was impressed so put in an order for this cream and have been using it ever since.

Barbara Y. - April 12, 2014

Wonderful! This cream is so soothing, and does not irritate my eyes or the area around. I am loving it!

Anne K. - March 11, 2014

After using this product for almost 3 months, I've found the wrinkles around my eyes have diminished significantly. I use a small amount both day and night. It comes in a big size, so it'll last for awhile.

Winifred - February 11, 2014

I also can feel this eye cream knocking out the puffiness under my eyes after application. Love that too. Over time, the dark circles that I am plagued with have lightened up, and I’m sure were it not for my bad habits, they would be nearly obliterated.

Blinging Beauty - November 5, 2013

Youth PowerAnti Aging Neck Emulsion

Love this neck cream as it is easy to put on and it feels great. I realise there is a big difference once I have been applying this product on. My neck is less wrinkly and Feels much softer. Having a wrinkle free and smooth neck makes you look younger.

Peggy - July 21, 2016

The Neck Emulsion is also used in the morning and at bedtime and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on the neck in just 4 weeks. I know my neck area definitely needs some improvement and since I began using this my skin feels and looks tighter and more firm. It also was lightweight and not sticky at all. It applied very smoothly and like the Youth Power Serum it absorbed into my skin so quickly and easily.

Motherhood Defined - January 5, 2015

I had never used a cream specifically for my neck before, but now I am hooked. So soothing and perfectly suited for the skin on my neck as it leaves no greasy feeling afterwards. Within a few weeks I had begun to notice a change and improvement in the tone and texture of my skin.

Anne K. - October 5, 2014

Life Changing: I was given a sample of this product, and was impressed enough to buy some to try further. I had never used a specific cream for the neck area before. I am aging, gracefully, and have decided to use this cream to prevent the effects of aging in that area. So far so good. I continue to be impressed by both the quality and the performance of this Racinne product.

Anne K. - May 12, 2014

Neck emulsion is worth it! I usually use my face cream for my neck, but because I saw this product being advertised, I thought I’d try it. It is different from the face cream, it is richer, I think. Anyhow, I used it on my neck, and found that the product instantly made my neck smoother! When you are 63 and have the beginnings of a turkey gizzard, you want this effect! Love it and will continue to use it and buy it! It’s a hit with this old gal!

Bernice M. - January 9, 2014

Youth PowerAnti Aging Mask

I love this mask, when my skin is looking a little dry and dull, I apply this mask and it brings a glow to my skin again. I use the mask twice a week for my skin, I saw results immediately after one use. I have been using this product for approximately three years now.

Barbara - May 9, 2016

I was really impressed with how moisturized my skin was after my first time using this mask. I used it after cleansing and the results lasted for days afterwards. This product is definitely a keeper.

Anne K. - October 6, 2014

Hydra Perfection
Product Reviews

Hydra Perfection

Hydra PerfectionEssentialift Supplement Serum

I use this to mix in with my foundation. They blend in very well and once applied onto my face it has a glow which make it smooth and soft . I would highly recommend this ! It's my 3rd bottle already as I use it everyday when I apply my makeup on !

Peggy - July 22, 2016

I received a travel size sample of this serum at the Wed Luxe Show earlier this year. I finally got around to testing it out and I am in love with it. Just after two days of wearing it, I started to get compliments on my skin. My forehead started looking so smooth and my whole face felt toned and moisturized.

Kamila Caban - April 23, 2016

Racinne’s Essentialift Supplement Serum does for skin what an artist does to his canvas in preparing for a masterpiece. My skin feels well smoother and glowing, the way nature intended.

Barbara Y. - April 18, 2014

Awesome results! I'm using it for a week now and can see the difference right away. My skin is visibly smoother and softer.

Amy B. - April 17, 2014

Hydra PerfectionUltimate Defense Illuminating Cream

My skin lacked luster and felt a bit dry during the winter, but this product helped to brighten/restore my skin’s moisture. See result within a month’s time.

Cynthia Lee - May 10, 2016

A wonderful, hydrating cream that left my skin feeling moisturised and glowing. The cream felt more like a gel and had a wonderful scent. All you needed was a small 5 cent piece for the whole face and it absorbed quickly. My skin felt soft and smooth all day.

Ellie - May 21, 2015

I must admit I can get a bit lazy when it comes to religiously applying moisturiser every morning and night because I tend not to really see much of a difference. But after using this cream my skin looked pretty good. Smoother and more 'luminous'. The non offending fragrant smell and thick consistency is nice. There's more packaging than product. I think my skin will appreciate this hydrating cream more so now winter is approaching and the subsequent hotter showers that dry out my face.

Krystal - April 8, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised with this product as it really does lock in moisture. My skin did feel more supple after using this daily and it has a pleasant scent. Great for use in Winter as I find my skin is drier during this season!

Joelle - June 4, 2014

Good Product! It’s my 2nd purchase of this product. This time, I bought it as a birthday gift for my mother. Hope she enjoys it as much as I do.

Cynthia L. - October 14, 2014

I find the Ultimate Hydra Perfection Cream to be light but hydrating. It gives my skin a natural glow and my foundation glides on. I’m sure extremely pleased with the effect.

Barbara Y. - April 23, 2014

A brighter face for sure! This is a great and gentle cream that does the job of making my skin look brighter! I use it every day and am extremely pleased with the results! Brighter means younger looking skin! I may be 63, but my skin looks like its in its 40’s! Yay!

Bernice M. - March 2, 2014

Hydra PerfectionGentle Cleansing Foam

I like using the Hydra Perfection Gentle Cleansing Foam and toner, especially for winter. After using it you totally can feel that the skin is more moisture.

Wanyi Peng - January 12, 2017

For me, it's difficult to find a cleansing product on the market that gives you good cleansing power but doesn't leave a stretchy and dry feeling on your face. This cleansing foam does the trick! I have been using it on a daily basis for over 3 years now, and I think it's still the best product on the market.

Sandy - July 21, 2016

I love this cleansing foam, you just use such a small amount and it goes a long way. After I have cleaned my face it feels smooth and clean. I got rid of all the days dirt and make-up. By the way it has a great smell too. Awesome product!

Sherri A. - May 29, 2014

This cleanser is really soft and gentle on the skin. My skin feels really clean and refreshed afterwards. I've been using this product for nearly six months. It's easy to use, requiring only a small amount.

Carol - March 31, 2014

I find that many cleansers are simply too harsh for my old face. This cleanser works well because it does not leave a greasy finish on my face. A lot of cleansers add too much “grease” on my face. I use this product when I come home from a workday. It cleans off my makeup and cleans up my face! My face feels wonderfully refreshed! I love my Racinne regime and highly recommend it!

Bernice M. - March 2, 2014

With this cleanser I can sometimes skip using a make-up remover (at times when I'm lazy). Without using a make-up remover first and after using this cleanser, I don't get any traces of make up on the cotton pad I use after applying my toner. It doesn't dry the skin which is good and my husband uses it for this reason. Only a small amount is required. Good value for money. Highly recommend it for both men and women.

Stella - February 11, 2014

Amazing! Great face wash not too strong but face feels very clean.

Krystal B. - January 8, 2014

Hydra PerfectionContour Brightening Eye Care

My skin has been really dry, so I give this Hydra Perfection series a try. Not an instant improvement, but I can tell that my skin is more hydrated than before!

Gloria Huen - January 14, 2017

First of all I have to say that I love the packaging, it was super user friendly and easy to use. One pump was more than enough to use under my eyes. The consistency was gel like; there was no smell to it. Used it before going to bed and in the morning I realized that the puffiness under my eyes seems to be gone down a bit. Also the skin under my eyes looks more hydrated and less purple. I have wrinkles under my eyes and with the continuous use of this cream I feel that area is more firmer and tighter that it used to before. I love this and I have used many many eye creams with no or very little results. This is giving me great results just a couple of days in, I highly recommend it!

Roxy - December 16, 2016

This product is amazing!!! I was using the very oily anti aging eye cream from Sulwhasoo before, and I got three oil bumps around my inner eye. They cause me a big headache. When I tried Racinne Hydra Perfection Eye Care, it hydrate my under eye and disperse my oil bumps. Thanks!!

Susie - September 7, 2016

I was very skeptical on buying the product because usually good eye creams are expensive. But when I tried it on the back of my hand at the shop I liked the quality/gel-like texture of it and thought I would give it a go. On the first application I could feel the soothing effect immediately and after several more applications the skin around my eyes looked more smooth and hydrated. I look less tired, no more puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. A product worth trying.

Carol - August 25, 2016

This eye gel not expensive and I feel it works. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to get rid of fine lines around the eye area. I don’t have wrinkles but rather fine lines especially during winter due to the dryness. I have normal skin and find that surprisingly this light gel is good enough winter use - the skin around my eyes are moisturised throughout the day and fine lines are no longer visible.

Samantha Chan - August 3, 2016

For the price of this eye gel the quality is amazing, after using it for a few days, I could see the difference. I am always trying different eye products as I believe it's where the signs of ageing begins to show. I am currently using this eye gel in the morning, but something thicker in texture in the evenings. Would recommend this product to anyone who has combination or oily skin as it as a soothing effect. The Racinne eye cream will be the next product I will try.

Katie Evans - August 2, 2016

A friend recommended this product to me. At first I hesitated as I've never heard of this product before . To my surprise , this eye cream is very good . It's easy to put on and it absorbs into the skin straight away leaving my eyes soft and moisturized. I also love the smell . Highly recommend this product . I will also start trying the other products in this line.

Trish - July 31, 2016

I have used this eye serum (which is not pricey at all) for 6 months now and I can't imagine going back to using all the expensive stuff. It comes in a little tube that lasts me almost 2 months, so when I figured how much I was spending on my eyes now compared to before, there's no doubt about stocking up on more.

Sarah - July 21, 2016

Hydra PerfectionOptimal Fortifying Emulsion

Light gel for a light wear during Spring and Summer that keeps my skin moistured and oil-free. See result after few weeks.

Nathalie Belanger - May 18, 2016

This is my regular morning lotion. It’s nice and light but super moisturizing. The bottle lasts forever too!

Tanya Bones - July 16, 2015

I would describe this emulsion to be very similar to a serum. It was clear, lightweight and would keep my skin moisturised without being heavy for my combination skin. Great during the summer months for those that want a super light moisturiser that doesn't skimp on hydration. It gave my skin a nice youthful glow!

MissM19 - December 28, 2015

I bought this product just to give me a bit moisture in our dry harsh winters here in Alberta. It does the trick, its light weight and not greasy but gives that little extra moisture before applying the Hydra cream. In warmer weather the Optimal Fortifying Emulsion used by its self is enough. Great moisturizer.

Barbara Y. - October 3, 2014

Aqua Blanc
Product Reviews

Aqua Blanc

Aqua BlancBrightening Concentrate

I have been using it for few months and I love how hydrated and how some of my dark spots have disappeared. I like the watery texture of the concentrate. It’s not too thick and perfect to use it as a serum for day OR night. I have been using it for 2 months and I see some changes.

Mikki - May 9, 2016

I have been using this product for a few months and my skin is definitely brighter and less oily than before. Because I have combination skin, I need something that is good for all season use. I love the light texture of this product and I enjoy the changes of my skin!!!

Evelyn - April 18, 2016

Aqua BlancBrightening Cream

Great Product!! Skeptical at first but this is a second time I bought this product and I’m satisfied by the results. My skin is soft, dark spots have faded, my face is brighter. This cream has worked well on my skin!!

Daniela B. - July 25, 2014

Aqua BlancBrightening Eye Care

This product is just what I need for life! It is really a great product for night owl person like me. The size is like a lipstick, so I always carry it with me during the day and use it whenever I want. It saved my dark circles and I love it.

Evelyn - April 18, 2016

Aqua BlancBrightening Tonic

Love it!!! The summer is coming and you need a spray-able toner like this. Never disappointed with Racinne products. It moisturizes my skin right away, and I can feel my skin is refreshed.


Evelyn - April 18, 2016

Not sure where the magic formula comes from, but this tonic does a great job on my skin.!


Peggy - Feb 13, 2014

Aqua BlancBrightening Mask

Love this product! I use it every two days and I can see the result from my skin. It lightens my complexion and minimize my large pores.

Kate R. - April 18, 2016

I've noticed that my skin appears more lively, radiant and soft to the touch. The dark tone of my post-acne scars have lightened up a bit giving the effect of smoother looking skin! Two thumbs up!

Flaunt Me - July 25, 2014

My skin felt so supple and soft, I was really impressed! I have to say I wasn't expecting to notice the effects instantly my first time using it, but I definitely saw a brightness in my face that wasn't there before I applied it.

Love, Life, Beauty - August 12, 2013

Delicare Perfection
Product Reviews

Delicare Perfection

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Serum

I had really bad skin because of the sensitivity. The situation last for 2 years and it was not getting any better after I tried so many products. My friend recommended me this serum and I just gave it a try, and I am amazed! My skin is getting better with the redness and large pores, and I can start using other products like sunscreen. I highly recommend this product to anyone!


Yonni - September 7, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised when the watery consistency made this serum super easy to apply and… no burning!! After only a few seconds it felt like the majority of the serum had been absorbed. This was a radically different experience for me with a serum. This is a serum that I will happily continue to use daily.

GlamGranolaGeek.com - December 20, 2014

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Toner

This toner is a gel-type product and it becomes watery once it’s on your face. It is very cool and soothing. My redness literally fades a bit after I wipe it on my face.

Bernice - May 14, 2016

It was cool and soothing rather than the traditional burning and dry feel of other toners. My skin said thank you to me after using this toner – I immediately threw away any other toners I had because not only did this toner do its job it felt refreshing which is great for the summer months.

Bernice - May 14, 2016

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Cleansing Cream

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Mask

I love face masks and use them regularly, adapting them to my skin’s current needs. I tried these masks from Korean brand Racinne when my skin was feeling dehydrated after a string of long-haul flights and late night shoots.

Lisa Eldridge - June 24, 2015

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Cream

By smoothing on just a bit (large pea size) of this cream over the serum I had a dewy, non greasy, plumped complexion. At night I used this serum/cream combo and it felt so nourishing on my skin and deeply moisturizing.

GlamGranolaGeek.com - December 20, 2014

Delicare PerfectionSoothing Eye Serum

This is the best product I have ever tried for reducing dark circles and under-eye bags! I use it twice a day and it really has made a difference. The Aqua Blanc and Hydra Perfection eye serums work well also, but the Delicare is my favourite.

Fiona Galbraith - January 21, 2015

Beauty Device
Product Reviews

Beauty Device

Beauty DeviceLady S Home Spa Device

I've been using this device for a few days now, and instantly notice a great difference! One side of my face is slightly bigger than the other and after using this for two days both sides of my face are the same size now. The device helps to lift my skin and makes it firmer. My friends and family have noticed this change and said my face looks slimmer and glowing too! I use it every night for 10 min and it works wonders - just love it!


Rochelle Lee - AUGUST 20, 2016

I love this machine! I use it as an add-on gadget to my regular facial routine at home, using it together with my mask product, this device massage the essence into my skin nicely. very dramatic result when use together with lifting lotion and toner, it helps my skin to tighten quickly and making my wrinkles go away. Amazing!


Sandy - AUGUST 3, 2016

Love this wonderful machine. I use it almost everyday as it is nice and easy to use . Just takes 10mins of each day and it's so relaxing. The heat of this machine is just right and I love it so much that it feels like I am getting a facial massage everyday in the comfort of my own home. I would highly recommend it as I have been told by many friends that I look younger and my skin is tighter!


Peggy - July 21, 2016

The Lady S device is an excellent investment. It delivers the result as described by the sales person and the product marketing material. After a few weeks daily use, I see the positive changes on my complexion and the reduction of the appearance of wrinkles. The compact design also makes it very convenient to use and to carry on travel.


Jenny Mach - June 5, 2016

It was very evident that the skin was much tighter and glow after use. The result was immediate. But need to use everyday to upkeep the results.


Christina Leung - May 13, 2016

I saw results with the Lady S right away, my skin was smoother and felt firmer right after my first session. I use it at night time to really push my Youth Power Serum into my skin, I noticed a difference in tautness around my jawline and forehead the next day. I have been using it for about 2 months now and love the addition to my skincare routine.


Tarah Kostenko - May 12, 2016

It helps the products to be absorbed more into the skin and I use it every day. I even bring it on trips. I think it’s one great product! I just wish it can hold charge longer than just 6 use. Immediate result after one use.


Tyatt Leung - May 11, 2016

My makeup artist used this on me before my wedding. I fell in love with it as I could visibly see the results of a lifted, slimmer face. Bought this item the next day and has been using it every night. Highly recommend to anyone looking to lift, firm or slim their face (at least for their special day).


Joanne - April 8, 2016

I have used this machine for just over a month now and I am very impressed with the results. My cheeks are much firmer than before and the lifting effect is just amazing. Definitely recommend!!


Jennifer Li - April 6, 2016

I’m falling in love with this product! It instantly slims my face. I have a puffier face and a lot of water retention and this machine does what it claims! Sculpts my features…now I look like I’m in my early 30s again!


Yumana - January 15, 2016

Beauty DeviceLady M Massaging Ion Applicator

Love this product! After using it for 3-weeks I’ve seen a noticeable difference in the fine lines around my eyes and mouth.

NoodleWave - September 30, 2016

Beauty DeviceLady I Cleansing Brush

Forget about the expensive one, this one does the trick. Same (or even better) cleansing capability on my skin, without very fine bristle brush head. Recommended for all seasons, can be use with any facial cleansing product.


BeautyProductLover88 - July 21, 2016

With the various brush heads, I can use this for different parts of the body. So my skin is alot smoother and softer after a cleanse.i use Lady daily. A real worthwhile buy!!


Kathy - April 2, 2015

I have used quite a few different facial cleansing device and found racinne's lady I to be the best. Extremely easy to use, deeply cleanses, leaving your skin smooth and soft.


Jasmin - April 2, 2015

I Love my new Lady I Rejuvenation System with Cleansing Foam. My skin feels clean and smooth after using it. Thanks Raccine.


Jayne C. - October 21, 2014

Deep Cleaning: I am in love with the Lady I Facial Cleansing Brush. I especially love the gentle cleansing foam. It is so silky going on that it feels like lotion rather than cleanser. It is the only cleanser I have ever used that does not make my skin feel dry right afterward.


Anne K. - October 14, 2014